Dudwell Lane, Halifax, West Yorkshire HX3 0SD

admin@allsaints.calderdale.sch.uk

01422367140

All Saints' CE VA Junior And Infant School

Let it Shine

All Saints' CE VA Junior And Infant School

 

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Training day for Teachers

Tuesday 5th September – Pupils return to school

Half term – Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

Monday 6th November – Training day for Teachers

Tuesday 7th November – Pupils return to school

Christmas Holidays – Mon 25th December – Friday 5th January

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January – Pupils return to school

Friday 16th February – Training day for Teachers

Half term – Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February – Pupils return to school

Easter Holidays –  Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Pupils return to school

Monday 7th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Half term – Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June

Monday 4th June – Pupils return to school

School Closes for the Summer – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24th July - Training Days for Teachers

 

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn 2018:

School reopens – Tuesday 4th September

School closes for half term – Friday 26th October

School reopens – Monday 5th November

School closes for end of term – Thursday 20th December

 

 

Spring 2019:

School reopens – Monday 7th January

School closes for half term – Friday 15th February

School reopens – Monday 25th February

School closes for end of term – Wednesday 17th April

 

 

Summer 2019:

School reopens – Monday 29th April

May day – Monday 6th May

School closes for half term – Friday 24th May

School reopens – Monday 10th June

School closes for end of term – Friday 19th July

 

 

 

Training days:

Monday 3rd September

Friday 21st December

Thursday 6th June (disaggregated)  

Friday 7th June (disaggregated)

Monday 22nd July